staff

Gene Clark

Store Manager
gclark@lestergroup.com
276.656.3215



Neal Obstler

Purchasing 
nobstler@lestergroup.com
276.656.3225




Jeff Tarpley
Inside Sales
jtarpley@lestergroup.com
276.656.3270 
 


  


Shelia Echols

Inside Sales

 sechols@lestergroup.com
276.656.3234  





Kevin Hill
Warehouse Manager 

khill@lestergroup.com
276.656.3235

(276) 638-8834

Mon - Fri 7 to 5, Sat 7:30 to 1

Lester Building Supply

A Lester Group Company




           14 East Liberty Street, Martinsville, VA 24112 


​Brian Whitlow 
General Manager 
bwhitlow@lestergroup.com
276.656.3216



​Steve Kotchish
Kitchen Cabinet Sales 
skotchish@lestergroup.com
276.656.3237




Eddie Underwood
Paint Sales 
eunderwood@lestergroup.com
276.638.8834





David Agee 
Inside Sales 
dagee@lestergroup.com
276.656.3271




​EstherTillman 

Cashier 
etillman@lestergroup.com
276.656.3236